Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Aeternam - Al Qassam (2020)

Artist - Aeternam
Album - Al Qassam
Year - 2020
Genre - Symphonic / Oriental Death Metal
Country - Canada
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Self-Released

01. Al Qassam (3:15)
02. The Bringer of Rain (4:45)
03. Lunar Ceremony (4:47)
04. Ithyphallic Spirits of Procreation (6:03)
05. Palmyra Scriptures (4:05)
06. Hanan Pacha (6:12)
07. Celestial Plains (5:28)
08. Ascension (3:32)
09. Poena Universi (6:42)


"Al Qassam" is the fruit of Aeternam's evolution. While each song maintains its personal theme, an obscure middle eastern witchcraft backdrop is ubiquitous throughout the music, lyrics and the aesthetic of the artwork. Tribal rhythms color the sound, painting the brutal scenery of a highly melodic and epic journey.

Leave a Comment