Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

After The Burial - In Dreams (2010)

Artist - After The Burial
Album - In Dreams
Year - 2010
Genre - Progressive Metalcore/Deathcore
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Sumerian Records

01. My Frailty
02. Your Troubles Will Cease And Fortune Will Smile Upon You
03. Pendulum
04. Bread Crumbs And White Stones
05. To Carry You Away
06. Sleeper
07. Promises Kept
08. Encased In Ice


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply