Zippyshare is blocked in the UK and Germany. To download from these countries you must use a VPN.

Amon Amarth - The Pursuit of Vikings: 25 Years in the Eye of the Storm (2018)

Artist - Amon Amarth
Album - The Pursuit of Vikings: 25 Years in the Eye of the Storm
Year - 2018
Genre - Melodic Death Metal
Country - Sweden
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Metal Blade Records

CD1: (Live at Summer Breeze)
01. The Pursuit Of Vikings
02. As Loke Falls
03. First Kill
04. The Way Of Vikings
05. At Dawn’s First Light
06. Cry Of The Black Birds
07. Deceiver Of The Gods
08. Destroyer Of The Universe
09. Death In Fire
10. Father Of The Wolf
11. Runes To My Memory
12. War Of The Gods
13. Raise Your Horns
14. A Dream That Cannot Be
15. Guardians Of Asgaard
16. Twilight Of The Thunder God

CD2: (Live at Summer Breeze T Stage)
01. Twilight Of The Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. With Oden On Our Side
04. The Last With Pagan Blood
05. For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
06. Thousand Years Of Oppression
07. Gods Of War Arise
08. Versus The World
09. Asator
10. Under The Northern Star
11. Fate Of Norns
12. Varyags Of Miklagaard
13. Live For The Kill
14. Victorious March


More from this band at »
  • Hey, leave your comment about this album (;