Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Anthem - Nucleus (2CD Edition) (2019)

Artist - Anthem
Album - Nucleus (2CD Edition)
Year - 2019
Genre - Heavy Metal
Country - Japan
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Nuclear Blast Records

Disc 1 - Nucleus
01. Immortal Bind
02. Black Empire
03. Overload
04. Stranger
05. Linkage
06. Eternal Warrior
07. Ghost In The Flame
08. Venom Strike
09. Awake
10. Omega Man (Instrumental)
11. Pain
12. Echoes In The Dark
13. Unbroken Sign

Disc 2 - Worst Habits Die Hard: Gypsy Ways 30th Anniversary Special
01. Gypsy Ways (Live)
02. Love In Vain (Live)
03. Bad Habits Die Hard (Live)
04. Legal Killing (Live)
05. Cryin' Heart (feat. Mad Ohuchi) (Live)
06. Silent Child (feat. Mad Ohuchi) (Live)
07. Midnight Sun (feat. Mad Ohuchi) (Live)
08. Shout It Out! (Live)
09. Final Risk (Live)
10. Night Stalker (Live)


Greatest hits album of the legendary Japanese metal band, completely re-recorded with english lyrics.
This re-recorded greatest hits, Nucleus, which includes a variety of their classics is a monumental work, perfectly demonstrating the musical quality of Anthem and proving that they can be ranked as a top-notch band even in the international market.

More from this band at »
  • Leave a Comment / Deja un Comentario