Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)


As I Lay Dying - Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes (2001)

Artist - As I Lay Dying
Album - Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes
Year - 2001
Genre - Metalcore
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label - Pluto Records

01. Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes
02. Torn Within
03. Forced To Die
04. A Breath In The Eyes Of Eternity
05. Blood Turned To Tears
06. The Voices That Betray Me
07. When This World Fades
08. A Long March
09. Surrounded
10. Refined By Your Embrace
11. The Innocence Spilled
12. Behind Me Lies Another Fallen Soldier


More from this band at »
  • Hey, leave your comment about this album (;