Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Behemoth - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat (2011)

Artist - Behemoth
Album - Abyssus Abyssum Invocat
Year - 2011
Genre - Black/Death Metal
Country - Poland
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Metal Blade Records

CD1: Conjuration
01. Conjuration ov Sleep Daemons
02. Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)
03. Welcome to Hell (Venom cover)
04. Christians to the Lions (live)
05. Decade of Therion (live)
06. From the Pagan Vastlands (live)
07. Antichristian Phenomenon (live)
08. Lam (live)
09. Satan's Sword (I Have Become) (live)
10. Chant for Εzkaton 2000 (live)
11. As Above So Below (live)

CD2: Slaves Shall Serve
01. Slaves Shall Serve
02. Entering the Pylon ov Light
03. Penetration (The Nefilim cover)
04. Until You Call on the Dark (Danzig cover)
05. Demigod (live)
06. Slaves Shall Serve (live)
07. Lam (live)
08. As Above So Below (Live)


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Comment / Deja un Comentario