Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Blood Angel - Alone In The Dark (2019)

Artist - Blood Angel
Album - Alone In The Dark
Year - 2019
Genre - Death Metal
Country - Germany
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Self-Released

01. Alone In The Dark
02. Black Magic
03. I Am The Chosen One
04. Welcome In The Church Of God
05. Renounce God
06. Sister Of The North
07. The Flying Shadow
08. The Fall Of Man (Instrumental)
09. Forgive Me Father
10. Ex Inferno - Aus Der Hölle


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Comment / Deja un Comentario