Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Bloodbound - Rise of the Dragon Empire (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Artist - Bloodbound
Album - Rise of the Dragon Empire (Japanese Edition)
Year - 2019
Genre - Heavy / Power Metal
Country - Sweden
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - AFM Records

01. Rise Of The Dragon Empire
02. Slayer Of Kings
03. Skyriders And Stormbringers
04. Magical Eye
05. Blackwater Bay
06. Giants Of Heaven
07. The Warlock's Trail
08. A Blessing In Sorcery
09. Breaking The Beast
10. Balerion
11. Reign Of Fire
12. Battle In The Sky (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]
13. In The Name Of Metal (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]
14. Moria (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Comment / Deja un Comentario