Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Cancer - Shadow Gripped (2018)

Artist - Cancer
Album - Shadow Gripped
Year - 2018
Genre - Old School Death Metal
Country - UK
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label - Peaceville Records

01. Down The Steps
02. Garrotte
03. Ballcutter
04. Organ Snatcher
05. The Infocidal
06. Half Man Half Beast
07. Crimes So Vile
08. Thou Shalt Kill
09. Shadow Gripped
10. Disposer


Cancer marks 30 years of existence with its sixth full-length studio album that reunites all three original core members, John Walker (guitar/vocals), Ian Buchanan (bass) and Carl Stokes (drums), for the first time since 1995.
With interest in the band increasing in recent years -including numerous high-profile festival appearances- Shadow Gripped sees Cancer return to its classic inspirational sound.
The album features ten songs of brutal old school Death Metal and was recorded at Foel studios with Simon Efemey (Paradise Lost, Napalm Death, Amorphis) handling production and mixing duties alongside the band.

More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply