Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Cradle Of Filth - Cruelty and the Beast (Re-Mistressed) (2019)

Artist - Cradle of Filth
Album - Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed
Year - 2019
Genre - Extreme Blackened Gothic Metal
Country - UK
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Music for Nations

01. Once Upon Atrocity (Remixed and Remastered) (1:46)
02. Thirteen Autumns and a Widow (Remixed and Remastered) (7:14)
03. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (Remixed and Remastered) (7:18)
04. Beneath the Howling Stars (Remixed and Remastered) (7:38)
05. Venus in Fear (Remixed and Remastered) (2:21)
06. Desire in Violent Overture (Remixed and Remastered) (4:16)
07. The Twisted Nails of Faith (Remixed and Remastered) (6:50)
08. Bathory Aria (Remixed and Remastered) (11:01)
09. Portrait of the Dead Countess (Remixed and Remastered) (2:52)
10. Lustmord and Wargasm (The Lick of Carnivorous Winds) (Remixed and Remastered) (7:31)
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Remixed and Remastered) (7:14)


Leave a Comment