David Ellefson - Sleeping Giants (2019)

Artist - David Ellefson
Album - Sleeping Giants
Year - 2019
Genre - Heavy / Thrash Metal
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Combat Records

01. Vultures (feat. Thom Hazaert)
02. Sleeping Giants (feat. Thom Hazaert & DMC)
03. Hammer (Comes Down) (feat. Thom Hazaert, Eric AK, Mark Tremonti & Chris Poland)
04. Vultures (Kristian Nairn Remix) (feat. Thom Hazaert)
05. If You Were God (1993 Demo) (feat. John Bush)
06. Deadman Rise (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
07. I Fall (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
08. Bleeding (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
09. Why Can't We Die? (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
10. Dying on the Vine (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
11. Faded (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
12. Undeniable (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
13. Feel Your Pain (Demo) (feat. David Ellefson)
14. Out in the Rain (feat. David Glen Eisley)
15. Voices (feat. David Glen Eisley)
16. Like Father, like Son (feat. David Glen Eisley)
17. Home (feat. David Glen Eisley)
18. After All (Said and Done) (feat. David Glen Eisley)


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Comment / Deja un Comentario