Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Feasting on Darkness - Six Feet Above You (2019)

Artist - Feasting on Darkness
Album - Six Feet Above You
Year - 2019
Genre - Industrial Groove Metal
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Self-Released

01. Inspiration for the Wicked
02. Punish the Wretched
03. Stench of Slaughter
04. Creation of Disorder
05. Six Feet Above You
06. Rest in Pieces
07. Diabolical Fiend
08. Into Hell We March
09. Birth of a Tyrant
10. Exiled from the Underworld
11. The Collector
12. Addicted to Insanity


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Comment / Deja un Comentario