Zippyshare is blocked in the UK and Germany. To download from these countries you must use a VPN.

Gore Massacre - Gore (2019)

Artist - Gore Massacre
Album - Gore
Year - 2019
Genre - Death Metal / Grindcore
Country - UK
Quality - Mp3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Self-Released

1. Intro To The Gore
2. Gore
3. Go-Go-Gore!
4. Did You Say Gore?
5. Flesheating Junkey
6. More Gore
7. Put Your Hand In The Drill
8. I Don't Remember That I Murdered You With The Drill, That Means I Can Do It Again, Again And Again!
9. Sorry That I Ate Your Stomach
10. Rip Off Your Face


More from this band at »
  • Hey, leave your comment about this album (;