Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Lonely Robot - Under Stars (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2019)

Artist - Lonely Robot
Album - Under Stars (Bonus Tracks Edition)
Year - 2019
Genre - Progressive Rock
Country - UK
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - InsideOut Music

01. Terminal Earth
02. Ancient Ascendant
03. Icarus
04. Under Stars
05. Authorship Of Our Lives
06. The Signal
07. The Only Time I Don’t Belong Is Now
08. When Gravity Fails
09. How Bright Is The Sun?
10. Inside This Machine
11. An Ending


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply