Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Mayhem - Grand Declaration of War (Remixed) (2018)

Artist - Mayhem
Album - Grand Declaration of War (Remixed)
Year - 2018
Genre - Black Metal
Country - Norway
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Season Of Mist

01. A Grand Declaration of War
02. In the Lies Where upon You Lay
03. A Time to Die
04. View from Nihil (Part I of II)
05. View from Nihil (Part II of II)
06. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun (Part I of II)
07. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun (Part II of II)
08. Crystalized Pain in Deconstruction
09. Completion in Science of Agony (Part I of II)
10. To Daimonion (Part I of III)
11. To Daimonion (Part II of III)
12. To Daimonion (Part III of III)
13. Completion in Science of Agony (Part II of II)


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply