Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Mike Shinoda - Post Traumatic (Deluxe Version) (2018)

Artist - Mike Shinoda
Album - Post Traumatic (Deluxe Version)
Year - 2018
Genre - Alternative Rock / Hip-Hop
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Warner Bros. Records / Machine Shop Recordings

01. Place To Start
02. Over Again
03. Watching As I Fall
04. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
05. About You (feat. blackbear)
06. Brooding (Instrumental)
07. Promises I Can't Keep
08. Crossing A Line
09. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World's On Fire
16. Can't Hear You Now
17. Prove You Wrong
18. What The Words Meant


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply