Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Misery Index - Rituals of Power [Deluxe Edition] (2019)

Artist - Misery Index
Album - Rituals of Power [Deluxe Edition]
Year - 2019
Genre - Death Metal / Grindcore
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Season Of Mist

01. Universal Untruths
02. Decline and Fall
03. The Choir Invisible
04. New Salem
05. Hammering the Nails
06. Rituals of Power
07. They Always Come Back
08. I Disavow
09. Naysayer
10. Wasting Away [Nailbomb cover] (Bonus Track)
11. Man Of Your Dreams [M.O.D. cover] (Bonus Track)


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply