Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)


Nights of Malice - Sonnets of Ruin (2019)

Artist - Nights of Malice
Album - Sonnets of Ruin
Year - 2019
Genre - Metalcore / Deathcore
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Self-Released

01. Ccxvi
02. Staring Down the Black Throat of the Snake
03. A Myriad Misfortunes
04. Throne of Shame
05. Gaea (feat. CJ McMahon)
06. Crimson Sand
07. When Death Comes, We Will Eat (feat. Cody Harmon)
08. The God Machines
09. Cast Down by Storms of Vengeance
10. Sonnets of Ruin


More from this band at »
  • Hey, leave your comment about this album (;