Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Oath Of Cruelty - Summary Execution At Dawn (2019)

Artist - Oath Of Cruelty
Album - Summary Execution At Dawn
Year - 2019
Genre - Death / Thrash Metal
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Dark Descent Records

01. Pounding Hooves Of Shrapnel
02. Stabbing Forth With Invincible Damnation
03. Through Alchemy And Killing
04. Pathogenic Winds Of Swarm
05. Into The Chamber Of Death
06. At The Tyrant's Behest
07. Victory Rites Of Exsanguination
08. Denied Birth (Merciless)
09. Summary Execution At Dawn


Leave a Comment