Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Orc - Orc (2020)

Artist - Orc
Album - Orc
Year - 2020
Genre - Stoner / Progressive Metal
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Self-Released

01. This Drunk World
02. Free (But Nothing More)
03. I Got Mine
04. Living for the Fight
05. Showdown
06. Sneaky Snake
07. One Day
08. The Villain
09. Cerberus


The eponymous debut album of the Lansing-based Progressive Metal band, Orc. This record is an attempt to blend progressive, time signature experimentation into a stoner-metal veneer.

Leave a Comment