Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man (Japanese Edition) (2020)

Artist - Ozzy Osbourne
Album - Ordinary Man (Japanese Edition)
Year - 2020
Genre - Heavy Metal
Country - UK
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Epic

01. Straight To Hell
02. All My Life
03. Goodbye
04. Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John)
05. Under The Graveyard
06. Eat Me
07. Today Is The End
08. Scary Little Green Men
09. Holy For Tonight
10. It's A Raid (Feat. Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want (Feat. Post Malone & Travi$Scott)
12. Darkside Blues (Japanese Bonus Track)


Leave a Comment