Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Rogga Johansson - Entrance to the Otherwhere (2019)

Artist - Rogga Johansson
Album - Entrance to the Otherwhere
Year - 2019
Genre - Death Metal
Country - Sweden
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Transcending Obscurity Records

01. The Re-Emergers
02. Till bergets puls
03. When the Otherwhere Opens
04. Giants Walking at Night
05. As Evil Seeps Out
06. Berget vaknar
07. Entrance to the Otherwhere
08. A Journey into Fear
09. In the Grip of Garpedans


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply