Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Samael - Lux Mundi (Remastered) (2019)

Artist - Samael
Album - Lux Mundi (Remastered)
Year - 2019
Genre - Industrial Black Metal
Country - Switzerland
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - Napalm Records

01. Luxferre
02. Let My People Be
03. Of War
04. Antigod
05. For a Thousand Years
06. The Shadow of the Sword
07. In The Deep
08. Mother Night
09. Pagan Trance
10. In Gold We Trust
11. Soul Invictus
12. The Truth is Marching On
13. Into The Pentagram
14. Reign of Light - Live
15. Slavocracy - Live
16. Antigod (Dark Night Remix)
17. War Eternal (Orchestral)
18. Lucifer (Orchestral)
19. Ten Thousand Years (Orchestral)


After resurrecting black metal in the early '90's with their debut album "Worship Him", introducing symphonic metal in 1994 with "Ceremony of Opposites" and pioneering industrial metal with "Passage" in 1996 ; SAMAEL released "Lux Mundi" in 2011, a record that built a bridge over the 20+ years of the band's history by melting all sides and personalities of the band into a masterpiece.
Now the album has been remixed from stems, remastered and will be released with the addition of 7 bonus tracks.

More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply