Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Silverstein - Redux: The First 10 Years (2019)

Artist - Silverstein
Album - Redux: The First 10 Years
Year - 2019
Genre - Post-Hardcore
Country - Canada
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - NSEW Recordings

01. Smashed into Pieces
02. Smile in Your Sleep
03. American Dream
04. Bleeds No More
05. My Heroine
06. Vices
07. Your Sword Versus My Dagger
08. If You Could See into My Soul
09. Giving Up
10. Still Dreaming (Acoustic)
11. Red Light Pledge
12. Call It Karma


The album features all-new recordings of 12 classic songs from the band's first 10 years as a unit. Consider it a "sonic update" of some of the most beloved tracks in the band's catalog.

More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply