Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Sonata Arctica - Talviyö (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Artist - Sonata Arctica
Album - Talviyö (Japanese Edition)
Year - 2019
Genre - Power Metal
Country - Finland
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label - Nuclear Blast

01. Message from the Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm the Armada
05. The Last of the Lambs
06. Who Failed the Most
07. You Won't Fall (Japan Bonus Track)
08. Ismo's Got Good Reactors
09. Demon's Cage
10. A Little Less Understanding
11. The Raven Still Flies
12. The Garden


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply