Zippyshare is blocked in some European countries. To download you must use a VPN.
(Zippyshare está bloqueado en algunos países Europeos. Para descargar debes utilizar un VPN)

Theatre of Tragedy - Remixed (2019)

Artist - Theatre of Tragedy
Album - Remixed
Year - 2019
Genre - Industrial / Gothic Metal / Rock / Electronic
Country - Norway
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label - AFM Records

01. And When He Falleth (Das Ich Remix)
02. Black as the Devil Painteth (Das Ich Remix)
03. Lorelei (Icon of Coil Remix)
04. Reverie (Current Remix)
05. Machine (VNV Nation Remix)
06. Envision (Conetik Remix)
07. Let You Down (Rico Darum & Superdead Remix)
08. Motion (Funker Vogt Remix)
09. Storm (Zeromancer Remix)
10. Fade (Pride and Fall Remix)
11. Frozen (Ambrosius Remix)
12. Deadland (Tommy Olsson Remix)
13. Forever Is the World (Siva Six Remix)


More from this band at »
  • Leave a Reply